Hinna Fotball på Facebook

Aktiviteter

august 2020
ma ti on to fr
1 2
3 4 6 7 8
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31
Fotballhuset søn 9/8 kl. 19-21

09.08.20

Hinnahuset 2/9 kl.20-22

02.09.20

Hinnahuset 7/10 kl.20-22

07.10.20

Hinnahuset 4/11 kl.20-22

04.11.20

Hinnahuset 2/12 kl.20-22

02.12.20


Hovedsamarbeidspartnere



 

 


 







 

 

Viktige støttespillere

 

 

Lagledelse / Kontakt

19.02.2020

Kontaktpersoner 

Oppmann

Knut Hals

Tlf: 958 57 066

Mail: knut.hals@shell.com

 

Dugnads Ansvarlig

Erling Marthinsen

Tlf: 905 50 080

Mail: erling.marthinsen@hotmail.com

Hovedtrener

Ørjan Heradstveit

Tlf: 452 23 144

Mail: orher@statoil.com

Hjelpetrener 

Øistein Fosse Mathisen

Tlf: 414 73 488

Mail: oeisma@gmail.com

Hjelpetrener

Kjetil Thulin

Tlf: 975 24 211

Mail: kt@spector.no

Hjelpetrener

Knut Hals

Tlf: 958 57 066

Mail: knut.hals@shell.com

Hjelpetrener 

Kenneth Junker Asbjørnsen

Tlf: 975 68 164

Mail: kenneth.asbjornsen@gmailcom 

Hjelpetrener 

Karl Morten Skjæveland

Tlf: 917 54 546

Mail: kmskjaveland@optimarin.com

Hjelpetrener

Helge Pollestad

Tlf:

Mail: helge.pollestad@jaerbygg.no

Hjelpetrener

Morten Aanesen

Tlf: 952 00 119

Mail: mortenaa79@gmail.com

 

Hjelpetrener

Roger Knutsen

Tlf: 915 39 556

Mail: roger.knutsen@seadrill.com

 

Hjelpetrener

Kenneth Ommundsen

Tlf: 913 03 136

Mail: kennarhe@yahoo.no

 

 

 

 

Lagkoordinator Hinna 3

Kenneth Ommundsen

Tlf: 913 03 136

Mail: kennarhe@yahoo.no

Lagkoordinator Hinna 2

Marit Jensen

Tlf: 988 62 102

Mail: marit@klinikkaktivhelse.no

 

Lagkoordinator Hinna 4

Knu Bjarne Rydland

Tlf: 973 04 840

Mail: kbryd@msn.com

Lagkoordinator Hinna 1

Anne Brit Torvestad

Tlf: 952 00 119

Mail:

anne_brit_torvestad@hotmail.com

 Lagkoordinator Hinna 5

Heming Indreland

Tlf: 922 27 405

Mail: heming.indreland@skole.rogfk.no

 

 

 

Materialforvalter

Kåre Bastlid

Tlf 957 90 585

Mail: kaare.bastlid@lyse.net

Materialforvalter

TBN

Tlf: 

Mail:

Materialforvalter

Bengt Enersgård

Tlf: 992 93 744

Mail:bengtenersgard@gmail.com

Materialforvalter

Jon-Daniel Nordvik

Tlf: 907 54 980

Mail: jdnordvik@gmail.com

 

Inkluderingskontakt

Knut Hals

Tlf: 958 57 066

Mail: knut.hals@shell.com

 

Webkontakt

Kåre Bastlid

Tlf 957 90 585

Mail: kaare.bastlid@lyse.net

 

 

Sosialkommite

Knut Hals

Tlf: 958 57 066

Mail: knut.hals@shell.com 

Sosialkommite

Kjetil Thulin

Tlf: 975 24 211

Mail: kt@spector.no


Tilbake   Utskriftvennlig versjon   Abbonnér på nyheter